Contact Stover Excavating

Get in touch via email

Name Title Email
Bubba Stover Owner bstover@stoverexcavating.com
Trevor Stover Earthwork Foreman tstover@stoverexcavating.com
Pat Kalinkiewicz Estimator, Project Manager pkalin@stoverexcavating.com
Chad Turner Estimator, Project Manager cturner@stoverexcavating.com
Karen Swartz Accounting kswartz@stoverexcavating.com
Vickie Watson Office Manager vwatson@stoverexcavating.com
Bob Stover Surveying bobstover@stoverexcavating.com

Visit or Call

Phone: (614) 873-5865
Fax: (614) 873-8623
Email: info@stoverexcavating.com

7500 Industrial Parkway
Plain City, Ohio 43064